play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very lovely people!

    By zoe F on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My mum and I saw the car I liked on the internet so we drove past and popped in. I did eventually decide to buy this car because I really liked it, and my old one would definitely be giving up the ghost soon! Everyone was very helpful, and I felt very comfortable, even when going back on my own to get the car! I don’t know anything about cars and they were very explanatory and told me how everything worked, and helped me set my tax up online etc. Thank you so much for your help, I love my little car!! :)


  • 5

    Thank you

    By lisa V on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a secondhand car can be a very daunting experience, it’s a significant purchase and one that you want to get right to ensure you are buying a reliable car from a trustworthy garage. Autohub Northampton put me at ease and made me feel confident with my purchase and the service and aftercare they offer. I am delighted with my new car, thank you! I would recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    Seat Leon purchase

    By DYLAN W on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that I have bought from Autohub and I must admit that both purchases have been very positive. I found my experience very professional but not pressured in any way, I must also add that the after sales service I had with my first car was brilliant! I would highly recommend Autohub to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Easy and simple. 5 star customer service

    By Kerry B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service before during and after.purchasing my car. Helpfull and friendly. The process was So easy. I'm in love my aldi TT. Highly recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By DAVID C on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, and helpful. I picked the car up, and it was well presented. Now enjoying my new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DIONNE G on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Very helpful, they go above & beyond to see what my needs & wants are. Was very patient & overall just great friendly experience thankyou for everything


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By VICTORIA O on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer; friendly, good prices, no pressure. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would go back again.

    By James H on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good guys to buy from. no pressure no stress nothing was to much work for them. Even chasing up the finance deal to make sure the documents he sent were ok. Brought the kids some sweets. Gave me some cash for some fuel as it was low in the car. Really relaxing car purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful, friendly

    By Ben M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Helped loads picking out my car which I'm over the moon about. Serviced car and gave mot and made sure I took home exactly what I wanted and everything runs smooth. Really friendly and helpful and will be recomending to friends and others 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Autohub Northampton

    By PATRICIA T on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional services on all counts, polite, good quality stock at very competitive prices.would strongly recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH