play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful, friendly

    By Ben M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Helped loads picking out my car which I'm over the moon about. Serviced car and gave mot and made sure I took home exactly what I wanted and everything runs smooth. Really friendly and helpful and will be recomending to friends and others 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Autohub Northampton

    By PATRICIA T on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional services on all counts, polite, good quality stock at very competitive prices.would strongly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By KAREN F on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very helpful and no messing about. Saw the car, test drove it and bought it. Was ready when I wanted it.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By IAN W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at great prices with very friendly staff


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Highly recommend

    By ROSS M on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made feel very welcome. Quick service. Cars are all as described in the listing. Top bloke highly recommend auto hub to anyone


  • 5

    Very happy with autohub!

    By Kim W on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experience with auto hub. Have purchased two cars from this garage with no problems , quality cars which have lasted me years. The paperwork goes through quickly and the car has been valeted, mot and serviced . Have also part exchanged my old cars with this business and have been given good price. Friendly and helpful, will always recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By HANNAH C on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and very approachable. Great service


  • 5

    Five star rating from me

    By Matt N on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff and too Customer service Highly recommended


  • 5

    Autohub Northampton - Great Experience

    By Richmond Y on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, 100% exceeded my expectations. They were truthful and honest about the car I was looking to buy. Was very happy with the professionalism they should during the whole experience. Would defo recommend them and use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By MURIEL B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super garage to deal with, very professional & very honest


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH