play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Virginia F on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was great. Very friendly and processional. Andy was able to give me all the information I needed and did everything he said he would. Would definitely go back for my next car and highly recommend this garage to anyone who might be wary of car salesman! I love my new car!


  • 5

    I would recommend them to everyone

    By Nicholas H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very freindy and helpful


  • 5

    Happy costumer

    By Alexandra S on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the team was very helpful and able to clarify doubts and assist in getting the right car for me. they were great and supportive when it came to finance and getting all the paperwork done. this is the second time I'm using them and would use them again.


  • 5

    5*

    By Jodie B on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and helpful staff, cars amazing and in absolute mint condition! Definitely recommend very good prices too


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car sales......;)

    By ELIAS N on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you've been hunting around to buy a second hand car, save yourself the hassle, go and see Andy at Autohub. Extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have just purchased my second car from here, and once again have left extremely happy. Thanks again Andy, see you in 2 years


  • 5

    Does achieves cutomer satisfaction

    By Heidi H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    “I was looking for a used car. We wanted to buy from a dealer over private party for the piece of mind concerning hidden mechanical problems. We stopped by AutoHub and found a clean BMW. Andrew ( Adam)helped us by taking us for a test drive, supplying us with a carfax, and informing us on the work that was done to it when they received it. The car had the correct maintenance done to it for a vehicle with that mileage. Plus other small things that made it perfect for us. Andrew was very personable, honest, and provided us with a ZERO PRESSURE experience. Andrew I must say what a great bunch of people. I was greeted with smiles, handshakes, and a feeling that the customer does really matters. Nowadays that is something that really makes you feel special. with no problems and a feeling that I got a great car. I can't say enough about Andrew ... That's how a auto salesman should be. He was honest, very knowledgeable, and all around great guy.At AUTOHUB the customer is #1 sincerely thank


  • 5

    Very pleased customer

    By Sonya P on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated very well staff were very professional nothing was too much for them very pleased with the car that I purchased


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from a Pleasant Dealer

    By DANIEL B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from Autohub Northampton. The service I was given was very impressive & very polite & professional. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this garage.


  • 5

    Autohub #1

    By Kevin D on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service,friendly & very helpful staff, couldn't fault anything


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria P on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a lovely mini from Autohub. I first went to view it and Andrew and the rest of the staff were brilliant. No pressure into buying anything or hard selling. Just honest, knowledgable and helpful! The car was Serviced and valeted to a high standard before I collected. Couldn't be happier with the car or the service. I would definitely recommend :-)


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH