play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Autohub Northampton - Great Experience

    By Richmond Y on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, 100% exceeded my expectations. They were truthful and honest about the car I was looking to buy. Was very happy with the professionalism they should during the whole experience. Would defo recommend them and use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By MURIEL B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super garage to deal with, very professional & very honest


  • 5

    Excellent service and polite

    By Jack L on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good dealership they go the extra mile for their customers. Really polite and helpful with any queries on vehicles in their inventory. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend purchasing a car off them to anyone considering.


  • 5

    Faultless experience, highly recommended

    By EMMA M on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Autohub was faultless. The staff were extremely helpful, I would highly recommend to my family & friends.


  • 5

    Genuine friendly approachable staff!

    By Naheed I on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly down to earth staff, i felt very comfortable in negotiating with all staff and felt i was given genuine advice. I am confident that i made the right decision. I love my new car. Before I brought it home it was serviced and put through a fresh MOT even though its exciting MOT wasnt due for a while. Fallen in love with this car, cheap to run- perfect for my needs.


  • 5

    Best service received ever in car sales

    By Carlito C on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service the guys and Andy was very helpful and described all fixtures and fitting with history and performance correct to the car.


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly Car Dealer

    By Ian L on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, collected me so that I could finalize purchase of car. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    auto hub buying a car

    By SALLY P on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    really nice chap to deal with, nothing seemed to be too much to trouble to deal with,even came out of hours to show us the vehicle, explained everything to us in detail and was not pushy for the sale, would recommend to all my friends, thanks for a good experience.


  • 5

    Great hot chocolate

    By Rachael P on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great trader. Everything explained on the phone about the car was what the car was.Thanks again Andy the car is great


  • 5

    Really pleased with my car!

    By Joseph G on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic Jeep from Autohub a few months ago, great car! Great service. Very pleased indeed.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH