play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly Car Dealer

    By Ian L on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, collected me so that I could finalize purchase of car. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    auto hub buying a car

    By SALLY P on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    really nice chap to deal with, nothing seemed to be too much to trouble to deal with,even came out of hours to show us the vehicle, explained everything to us in detail and was not pushy for the sale, would recommend to all my friends, thanks for a good experience.


  • 5

    Great hot chocolate

    By Rachael P on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great trader. Everything explained on the phone about the car was what the car was.Thanks again Andy the car is great


  • 5

    Really pleased with my car!

    By Joseph G on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic Jeep from Autohub a few months ago, great car! Great service. Very pleased indeed.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By HELEN P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car with autohub and have to say it was one of the best experiences i have had with a car dealership. The whole process from start to finish went smoothly and i cannot fault them. Would highly recommend. Great service guys. Keep up the good work. Ps. . Great cuppa too


  • 5

    Excellent

    By STEPHANIE M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of getting the car on finance was very straight forward and very friendly aswell helpful.


  • 5

    Very smooth car sale great car

    By John O on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly people went all out to help would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good customer service and support

    By Laura M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, brilliant service will shop there again.


  • 5

    First class service from a professional company

    By James M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Autohub were excellent and took good care of me from start to finish. The level of customer care shown was exceptional and this made my purchase an uncomplicated and enjoyable experience. They were friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. They didn't put any pressure me, they worked around my timescales and my car was serviced, MOT'd, cleaned and ready for me on the date we agreed. This was the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Thanks for the service you provided, it was very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Aurimas R on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Ford Mondeo from Autohub dealer,very happy!


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH