play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

5 Autohub Northampton
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Does achieves cutomer satisfaction

    By Heidi H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    “I was looking for a used car. We wanted to buy from a dealer over private party for the piece of mind concerning hidden mechanical problems. We stopped by AutoHub and found a clean BMW. Andrew ( Adam)helped us by taking us for a test drive, supplying us with a carfax, and informing us on the work that was done to it when they received it. The car had the correct maintenance done to it for a vehicle with that mileage. Plus other small things that made it perfect for us. Andrew was very personable, honest, and provided us with a ZERO PRESSURE experience. Andrew I must say what a great bunch of people. I was greeted with smiles, handshakes, and a feeling that the customer does really matters. Nowadays that is something that really makes you feel special. with no problems and a feeling that I got a great car. I can't say enough about Andrew ... That's how a auto salesman should be. He was honest, very knowledgeable, and all around great guy.At AUTOHUB the customer is #1 sincerely thank


  • 5

    Very pleased customer

    By Sonya P on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated very well staff were very professional nothing was too much for them very pleased with the car that I purchased


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from a Pleasant Dealer

    By DANIEL B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from Autohub Northampton. The service I was given was very impressive & very polite & professional. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this garage.


  • 5

    Autohub #1

    By Kevin D on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service,friendly & very helpful staff, couldn't fault anything


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria P on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a lovely mini from Autohub. I first went to view it and Andrew and the rest of the staff were brilliant. No pressure into buying anything or hard selling. Just honest, knowledgable and helpful! The car was Serviced and valeted to a high standard before I collected. Couldn't be happier with the car or the service. I would definitely recommend :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Eddie W on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure at all and the staff were able to help me with all questions and queries I had. When I purchased the vechicle it was prepared to a view high standard and everything had been checked. Will defiantly be going back in the future for another vechicle.


  • 5

    Best car dealer around

    By Maria E on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a beautiful mini from Andrew yesterday when I went to collect it the car had been valeted and was immaculate I had driven from Luton to collect the car and was a little worried Autohub was a bit too far away - I needn't have worried Andrew came across as an honest bloke who had only our best interests I would not hesitate in recommending any friend from buying a car from Autohub - Andrew even messaged me today to make sure I was happy with car which I have never received before - 5 star service 5 star bloke - thank you Andrew


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ian B on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went over to have a look at a VW Polo for my 18 year old son who had just passed his test. Car was well presented cleaned both in and out (unlike some that I have visited) Had an issue with the gear shift but as Son liked the car so much paid a refundable deposit and gave them the opportunity to fix it. 1 week later it was fixed another test drive and the deal was done. Picked it up the next day with a years MOT ,6 month warranty and it had been washed again. Andy and his team were great very friendly with no pressure.


  • 5

    Great local dealer

    By Thomas M on 07 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a golf TDI from Auto-Hub a long time ago and it has been a great car. The service I received was second to none and over the years I have bought and sold many cars so I know how rare this is to find. Andy was knowledgeable and very friendly. Someone you can really trust. Will 100% look at his stock list when I want to change before I go anywhere else. Not always easy to find a reliable car dealer so worth sharing when you do.


Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH